Frost River Tool Roll - field tan

With this tool roll you can take everything with you. It is the right size for bikes, motorcycles, scooters, electronics, etc. and is great for carrying small tools and instruments... There is even a pocket with leather flap where you can store a roll of tape, a set of screwdrivers or other items that can be lost!
€89.90 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

on stock Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Farbe

field tan

Qty

Spezifikationen

Frost River Tool Roll - field tan

  • 14.5in W x 12in H
  • 10 Duck 18oz Waxed Cotton Canvas - Field Tan, Solid Brass Hardware, Oil-Tanned HH Vintage Boomer Leder, Cotton Web
  • 7 Unzen
Mehr

Product information

Frost River Tool Roll - field tan

Tool Roll - field tan

Our waxed canvas holds (and rolls up) for years of use on or off the trails or roads. Comes standard with the same cotton strap as our Utensil Roll. Double lash squares let you thread straps, and with the leather strap in between, you can even use the Tool Roll without taking it off your bike. Look forward to your next breakdown or repair where you can work with this premium tool roll.

Frost River

A company that outlasts nature and the test of time. At Frost River, the craft has been an outdoor tradition for more than 250 years. Some people inherit the money. The people behind Frost River were fortunate to inherit a legacy. That legacy has been passed down through generations of craftsmen, trappers, miners and manufacturers of yesteryear. Today, Frost River continues the tradition of true craftsmanship, hard work and quality materials to produce reliable products for the modern explorer. Combining modern methods with the knowledge and experience of their ancestors - the character-building qualities of camping in deep forests, paddling through pouring rain, navigating drifting snow, and hiking rock-strewn portages - Frost River has managed to preserve a legacy in the form of practical, high-quality products that are good for people and the environment. Almost every day they create something new to keep them afloat - just like their ancestors - right here in America.

 

Filson Tin Bush Hat - Tan Filson Tin Bush Hat - Tan
€119.00 * €139.00 *

Frost River Tool Roll - field tan

Mit dieser Werkzeugrolle kann man alles mitnehmen. Sie hat die richtige Größe für Fahrräder, Motorräder, Roller, Elektronik usw. und eignet sich hervorragend, um kleine Werkzeuge und Instrumente zu transportieren... Es gibt sogar eine Tasche mit Lederklappe, in der du eine Rolle Klebeband, einen Satz Schraubendreher oder andere verlierbare Gegenstände verstauen kannst!
€ 89,90 *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

vorrätig Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Farbe

field tan

Anzahl

Spezifikationen

Frost River Tool Roll - field tan

  • 14.5in W x 12in H
  • 10 Duck 18oz Waxed Cotton Canvas - Field Tan, Solid Brass Hardware, Oil-Tanned HH Vintage Boomer Leder, Cotton Web
  • 7 Unzen
Mehr

Produkt­informationen

Frost River Tool Roll - field tan

Tool Roll - field tan

Unser gewachstes Segeltuch eignet (und rollt sich auf) sich für jahrelangen Gebrauch, auch abseits der Trails oder Straßen. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre nächste Panne oder auf eine Reparatur, bei der Sie mit dieser erstklassigen Werkzeugrolle arbeiten können.

Frost River

Ein Unternehmen, das die Natur und den Test der Zeit überdauert. Bei Frost River ist das Handwerk seit mehr als 250 Jahren eine Outdoor-Tradition. Manche Menschen erben das Geld. Die Menschen hinter Frost River hatten das Glück, ein Vermächtnis zu erben. Dieses Erbe wurde von Generationen von Handwerkern, Trappern, Bergleuten und Herstellern vergangener Zeiten weitergegeben. Auch heute noch führt Frost River die Tradition der echten Handwerkskunst, der harten Arbeit und der hochwertigen Materialien fort, um zuverlässige Produkte für den modernen Entdecker herzustellen. Die Kombination moderner Methoden mit dem Wissen und dem Erfahrungsschatz der Vorfahren – den charakterbildenden Eigenschaften des Campens in tiefen Wäldern, des Paddelns durch strömenden Regen, des Navigierens durch treibenden Schnee und des Wanderns auf felsdurchsetzten Portagen – hat Frost River es geschafft ein Vermächtnis zu bewahren in der Form von praktischen, qualitativ-hochwertigen Produkten, das gut für Mensch und Umwelt sind. Fast jeden Tag erschaffen sie etwas Neues, um sich damit über Wasser zu halten – genau wie ihre Vorfahren – direkt in Amerika.

 

Thorogood 814-4200 6" Moc Toe Tobacco Thorogood 814-4200 6" Moc Toe Tobacco
199,00 € * 279,00 € *
Filson Tin Bush Hat - Tan Filson Tin Bush Hat - Tan
119,00 € * 139,00 € *
Thorogood 814-6201 6" Moc Toe Black Thorogood 814-6201 6" Moc Toe Black
199,00 € * 279,00 € *
Filson Mackinaw Cruiser - Red/Black Filson Mackinaw Cruiser - Red/Black
589,00 € * 689,00 € *