Check our free shipping conditions for your region

Purchase on account

We deliver worldwide.

Tax-free delivery possible in some countries.

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Zespa ZSP23 - White / Vison
Zespa ZSP23 - White / Vison
€265.00 *
Meet ZSP23 for Men, our basketball-inspired style. Handmade, lined with calf leather, with its outer-sole made from premium quality rubber and an anatomic innersole to maximise comfort -all assembled by lateral stitching. The number 23...
Zespa ZSP23 - White / France
Zespa ZSP23 - White / France
€265.00 *
Meet ZSP23 for Men, our basketball-inspired style. Handmade, lined with calf leather, with its outer-sole made from premium quality rubber and an anatomic innersole to maximise comfort -all assembled by lateral stitching. The number 23...
Zespa ZSPGT - white navy
Zespa ZSPGT - white navy
€265.00 *
The ZSPGT for Men is inspired by the ‘German Trainer’, the German army’s sports shoe of the 1970s. It is completely hand-made, with an outer sole made of premium quality rubber and assembled with a real side seam. It is completely lined...

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 50 €* | Zahlung auf Rechnung | Verlängertes Rückgaberecht bis zum 20.01.2022
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zespa ZSP23 - White / France Zespa ZSP23 - White / France
Zespa´s - von Hand verarbeitetes  - Modell ZSP23 wertet jeden Sommerlook auf. Mit der Verwendung verschiedener Ledertexturen beweist ZSP23, dass französischer Chic auch in Form von Turnschuhen auftreten kann. Komplett mit...
225,00 € *
Zespa ZSP23 - White / Vision Zespa ZSP23 - White / Vision
Zespa´s - von Hand verarbeitetes  - Modell ZSP23 wertet jeden Sommerlook auf. Mit der Verwendung verschiedener Ledertexturen beweist ZSP23, dass französischer Chic auch in Form von Turnschuhen auftreten kann. Komplett mit...
225,00 € *
Zespa ZSPGT - white navy Zespa ZSPGT - white navy
Das ZSPGT für Herren ist inspiriert vom „German Trainer“, dem Sportschuh der Bundeswehr der 1970er Jahre. Es ist komplett handgefertigt, mit einer Außensohle aus hochwertigem Gummi und einer echten Seitennaht. Es ist komplett mit...
199,00 € * 225,00 € *